Login Portal

Class Schedule

FACULTY AND STAFF

 
Staff
 
Staff Office Phone Email
Kim Bette-Wright, ASC
H-420A
657-278-3162
Priscilla Towns, ASA
H-420A
657-278-5775
ptowns@fullerton.edu
 
Full-Time Faculty
 
Full-Time Faculty Office Phone Email
John Carroll Chair
H-410
657-278-3189
jcarroll@fullerton.edu
Mark Drayse
H-423
657-278-7593
mdrayse@fullerton.edu
Wayne Engstrom
H-429A
657-278-3384
wengstrom@fullerton.edu
James A. Miller
H-429C
657-278-3685
jamesmiller@fullerton.edu
Jonathan Taylor
H-429D
657-278-4762
jstaylor@fullerton.edu
Bob Voeks
H-407
657-278-3361
rvoeks@fullerton.edu
Jindong Wu
H-425
657-278-4020
jindongwu@fullerton.edu
Lei Xu
H-429B
657-278-7528
lxu@fullerton.edu
Ray Young
H-431
657-278-3602
ryoung@fullerton.edu
 
Part-Time Faculty
 
Part-Time Faculty Office Phone Email
Vanessa Engstrom
H-429A
657-278-5968
Sherry Goddicksen
H-429E
657-278-2181
sgoddicksen@fullerton.edu
Susan Grabiel
H-429E
657-278-3033
sgrabiel@fullerton.edu
Conrad Nicoll
H-431
657-278-3030
cnicoll@fullerton.edu
Peggy Smith
H-429E
657-278-3030
psmith@fullerton.edu
Jodi Titus
H-429A
657-278-1750
jtitus@fullerton.edu
Juliet Zaidi
H-429E
657-278-3030
jzaidi@fullerton.edu